Location

Our Address

Sayers Croft
Cranleigh Road
Ewhurst
Surrey
GU6 7SS

Getting Here

Our closest train station is: Ockley

You can get driving instructions from Google here

Bus Times

View the current bus timetable on the Surrey Council site here

Booking your place

To book your place on an upcoming residential, or if you have any questions about the week, please email:

DofE@sayers-croft.org.uk

Upcoming Residentials

DatesPriceAvailability
Mon 18th Feb - Fri 22nd Feb 2019£225.0024 Places
Mon 8th Apr - Fri 12th Apr 2019£225.0048 Places
Mon 29th Jul - Fri 2nd Aug 2019£225.0048 Places
Mon 19th Aug - Fri 23rd Aug 2019£225.0048 Places
Mon 28th Oct - Fri 1st Nov 2019£225.0032 Places